Trump To The Media: I’m Your Boss


Hello,

Now that the elections are over, I will not be posting here anymore; I will be linking to my new blog White Media Lies Matter. The focus will be on propaganda, politics and Identity Politics. I’m trying to polish my work this  time. I hope you visit me there.

The first post over there is about how the power relations between Trump and the media are shaping up based on his first ‘presidential press conference’ yesterday.

Trump To The Media: I’m Your Boss

https://whitemedialivesmatter.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

